About Iesco

Iesco Information

About Iesco? IESCO stands for (Islamabad Electricity Company). IESCO was established in 1998 to manage the origins, functions and responsibilities of the Islamabad District Electricity Board, which at the time was a division of WAPDA. The main function of IESCO is the supply, distribution and sale of electricity from Attock to Jhelam and from the Indus River to the Neelum River in Kashmir. It provides direct services to 3.2 million customers, but its services touch the lives of over 25 million people across 6 regions. IESCO is the largest profitable WAPDA company. You can check Iesco Online Bill or Calculate your bill

Area of ​​jurisdiction of IESCO?

IESCO's areas of expertise are as follows.

Circles and Divisions:

Islamabad Circle

Rawalpindi Circle

Attock Circle

♦Islamabad Division 1

♦Islamabad Division 2

♦Barakahu Division   

 Rawat Division

City Division 

Cantt Division (Rawalpindi) 

Satellite Town Division 

Westridge Division  Tariqabad Division

Taxila Division
Pindigheb Division
Attock Division

Jhelum Circle 

Chakwal Circle

Jhelum Division 1
Jhelum Division 2
Gujar Khan Division

Chakwal Division
Talagang Division
Dhudial Division
Pind Dadan Khan Division